NDArt Trek 2017

Art Trek is no longer organised by North Devon Arts (NDA) although several members  of North Devon Arts continue to take part in the event.

Organised by White Moose this year, having taken responsibility for the event for ongoing years.
For further information  about current events please email info@arttrek.co.uk

This year’s artists include:

Alexandra Tacey
Barbara Bird
Beaford Arts
Carol Rowland
Colin Allbrook
Danni Bradford
Deborah Hastings
Ellie Miller
Francesca Owen
Gaenor Barker
Grizel Lutmann-Johnson
Helen Bailes
Jackie Payne
Jan Sears
Kate Burrows
Lauren Goldie
Luna North
Mark King
Mary Myers
Mike Woollacott
Mitch Pilkington
Park School Alumni
Penelope Florance
Peter Stagg
Robert Cordingley
Robert Ennis
Ruth Bateman
Sam Pickard
South Molton Pannier Market
Susan Martin
The Sculpture School
Tony Williams
White Moose

 photo: Brochure NDArt Trek 2017